contributesend messageadd friendher blogher offerssend photoslive chatchat lognotesshop

BlazeFyre

Online Now!

Photos: 0

(Ratings)
View Her Private Photos

Good afternoon :)


NOTE: I am not currently active on MGF. I do not have the time to continue on the site for now. One day I will return.


Hi, I’m Blaze and I am 20 years old. I was born in the US but have half German and half Irish heritage. A lot of people ask me if I am Asian but I’m not. I have naturally blonde hair but you will typically see me as a redhead.

My favorite foods are mashed potatoes, deviled eggs and tomatoes. I love to eat! I may be skinny but I can assure you eating is one of my favorite things to do. I also love love love animals! I have two dogs, two ferrets, eight sugar gliders, and three chinchillas. My dogs are an Italian Greyhound and a Shiba Inu. They’re practically my furry children and spoiled to death.

I do love to read but haven’t picked up a book in awhile. Sadly I have been much too busy. I fill the void by watching tons of TV series and movies though. I’m really into Sci-Fi, mythology, conspiracy, drama, horror, and futuristic genres. I refuse to watch anything girly and avoid romance comedies like the plague.

I’m a nerd at heart but I won’t go as far as declaring myself as a gamergirl. If you pass me the controller I will play it. I have an N-64, Sega Genesis, Orginal Gameboy, Gameboy Color, Nintendo DS Lite, Xbox360, Playstation 1 and 2, Gamecube, and Atari. I love to play but I am not always the best. My favorite game at the moment is Minecraft.

The best reason to get to know me is that I'm real. There are no games with me. I won't dangle you by a string and pluck from your wallet. I will always be honest.